Search for text in:

separate each search
term with a space

Multiple terms:

Additional Search Filters:


Conference Years:

Days Within Meeting:

Has CME:

Do I Have Access?



Participation Type:


Presentation of the 2020 Laureate Award Recipients

Browse by: Sort by:
<< first | < prev page: of 1 records per page: next > | last >>
pages: 1 presentations: 1 to 1 of 1
Janet Hall, MSc,MD
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, Research Triangle Park, NC
Outstanding Clinical Investigator Award presented to Greet Van den Berghe, MD, PhD
Greet Van Den Berghe, MD,PhD
Catholic University of Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
Outstanding Educator Award presented to Alvin C. Powers, MD
Alvin Powers, MD
Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN
Outstanding Mentor Award presented to Ashley Grossman, BA, BSc, MD, FRCP, FMedSci
Ashley Grossman, MD,FRCP
Churchill Hospital, London, United Kingdom
Outstanding Innovation Award presented to Christopher B. Newgard, PhD
Christopher Newgard, PhD
Duke University, Durham, NC
Outstanding Leadership in Endocrinology Award presented to John C. Marshall, MD, PhD
John Marshall, MD,PhD
University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA
Outstanding Scholarly Physician Award presented to R. Michael Tuttle, MD
R Tuttle, MD
Mem Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY
Vigersky Outstanding Clinical Practitioner Award presented to Peter A. Singer, MD
Peter Singer, MD
USC Keck Schl of Medical, Los Angeles, CA
International Excellence in Endocrinology Award presented to Roy Shires, MBBCh, PhD, FRCP
Roy Shires, MBBCh,PhD,FRCP
University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa
Sidney H. Ingbar Distinguished Service Award presented to Carol A. Lange, PhD
Carol Lange, PhD
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Roy O. Greep Award for Outstanding Research presented to Eleftheria Maratos-Flier, MD
Eleftheria Maratos-Flier, MD
HMS-BIDMC, Novartis Institutes of Biomedical Research, Newton, MA
Richard E. Weitzman Outstanding Early Career Investigator Award presented to Andrew Dauber, MD, MMSc
Andrew Dauber, MD
Children's National Medical Center, Washington, DC
Gerald D. Aurbach Award for Outstanding Translational Research presented to Donald P. McDonnell, PhD
Donald McDonnell, PhD
Duke University School of Medicine, Durham, NC
Fred Conrad Koch Lifetime Achievement Award presented to Richard J. Santen, MD
Richard Santen, MD
University of VA Health System, Charlottesville, VA
from ENDO 2021 on March 21, 2021 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
<< first | < prev page: of 1 records per page: next > | last >>
pages: 1 presentations: 1 to 1 of 1